Cat Rescue Groups

MANHATTAN

Animal Haven
info@AnimalHavenShelter.org
A Tail At A Time
Adopt@ATailAtAtime.org
All Sentient Beings
wellbeings77@gmail.com
Eve’s Sanctuary Animal
info@evessanctuary.com
First Run Animal Rescue
fishbone22@gmail.com
Gotham City Kitties
adopt@gothamcitykitties.org
Heart and Hand Society Inc
kmeierdiercks@msn.com
K9 Kastle
k9kasatle@aol.com
Louis Animal Foundation
Lafiny@verizon.net
New York City Rescued Kitties
nyckitties@yahoo.com
NY Pet-i-Care
NYPeticare@aol.com
Posh Pets Rescue
mslondonspets@aol.com
Project Pet
Friends@projectpetinc.org
Ready For Rescue
dougmh13@yahoo.com
Tigger Foundation
tigfoundation@yahoo.com
United Action for Animals
jpanton@ua4a.org
Uptown Cats
des@uptowncats.org

BROOKLYN


BARC Animal Shelter
Info@BarcShelter.org
Brooklyn Animal Foster Network
info@brooklynanimalfosternetwork.org
Brooklyn Bridge Animal Welfare Coalition
brooklynbridgeanimals@yahoo.com
Sean Casey Animal Rescue
NYAnimalRescue@yahoo.com
Tavi and Friends
Tavi2@earthlink.net

BRONX

In Our Hands Rescue
Jennifer@InOurHandsRescue.org

QUEENS


Animals Can’t Talk Inc.
animalscanttalk@gmail.com
For Our Friends
fofadopt@nyc.rr.com
Francis’s Friends
ffirescue@yahoo.com
KittyKaretakers of Queens
kittykaretakers@yahoo.com
Linda’s Feral Cat Assistance
linda@lindasferalcatassistance.com

STATEN ISLAND


Louie’s Legacy Animal Rescue
emily@louieslegacy.org